ESWC Opening Ceremony

chairman: Diana Maynard, Department of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology, University of Sheffield
chairman: Aldo Gangemi, Institute of Cognitive Sciences and Technologies (ISTC)
chairman: Eva Blomqvist, Department of Computer and Information Science, Linköping University
presenter: Astrid Engelen-Visser, IOS Press
published: July 10, 2017,   recorded: May 2017,   views: 1046


Related Open Educational Resources

Related content

Report a problem or upload files

If you have found a problem with this lecture or would like to send us extra material, articles, exercises, etc., please use our ticket system to describe your request and upload the data.
Enter your e-mail into the 'Cc' field, and we will keep you updated with your request's status.
Lecture popularity: You need to login to cast your vote.

See Also:

Download slides icon Download slides: eswc2017_opening_ceremony_01.pdf (3.4 MB)

Help icon Streaming Video Help

Link this page

Would you like to put a link to this lecture on your homepage?
Go ahead! Copy the HTML snippet !

Write your own review or comment:

make sure you have javascript enabled or clear this field: