Awards Session

moderator: Michael Littman, Department of Computer Science, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
presenter: Léon Bottou, Facebook
presenter: Yann LeCun, Computer Science Department, New York University (NYU)
presenter: Andrea Pohoreckyj Danyluk, Department of Computer Science, Williams College
author: Thorsten Joachims, Department of Computer Science, Cornell University
published: Aug. 26, 2009,   recorded: June 2009,   views: 4161

Related Open Educational Resources

Related content

Report a problem or upload files

If you have found a problem with this lecture or would like to send us extra material, articles, exercises, etc., please use our ticket system to describe your request and upload the data.
Enter your e-mail into the 'Cc' field, and we will keep you updated with your request's status.
Lecture popularity: You need to login to cast your vote.

Link this page

Would you like to put a link to this lecture on your homepage?
Go ahead! Copy the HTML snippet !

Write your own review or comment:

make sure you have javascript enabled or clear this field: