Alan Jasanoff
search externally:   Google Scholar,   Springer,   CiteSeer,   Microsoft Academic Search,   Scirus ,   DBlife


Alan Jasanoff is an associate member of the McGovern Institute and Associate Professor of Biological Engineering, with appointments in Brain and Cognitive Sciences and Nuclear Science and Engineering. Prior to joining the MIT faculty in 2004, he was a Whitehead Fellow at the Whitehead Institute for Biomedical Research at MIT. He was named a Raymond and Beverly Sackler Foundation Scholar in 2004 and received the McKnight Technological Innovations in Neuroscience Award in 2006. Jasanoff was also a 2007 recipient of the Director's New Innovator Award from the National Institutes of Health.


flag Diverse Applications of Nuclear Technology
as author at  MIT World Series: The Future of Nuclear Technology 2007,
together with: David Kaiser (moderator), Ian Hutchinson, Dwight Williams, Jeffrey Coderre,